K and K Drywall

Drywall and Plaster Repairs

5799 S. Main St, Ste 1381, Clarkston, MI 48347
Hours: Mon-Sun: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Call Today!


  • Kris Walker

    5 stars June 3, 2015

    I used K&K Drywall to replace some drywall in my ceiling when I installed recessed lights and it was the best choice I had made. Their work is the best I have seen.

  • Tony Molle

    5 stars July 27, 2016

    Rick from K & K Drywall is a master of his craft. I have found him to reliable honest and focused on providing excellent customer satisfaction. Rick and his Crew do outstanding work.

  • Customer Home Advisor PRO

    5 stars March 18, 2016

    Rick and Mike came and completed the project in under 2 days so I was able to prime and paint a day early! Very professional job-completed mudding, taping and sanding for a master bedroom remodel. GREAT WORK!

  • Steve Walters

    Sept. 23, 2014

    Cleanliness, Timley and Courteous Service. Words not usually not associated with a remodeling company let alone drywall companies. KK Drywall has been a consistent provider of those qualities to our clients. Rick and his staff have the skills needed to provide a high quality product. But more importantly, he provides the level of customer service that I have yet to experience from any other drywall company.

  • Patrice M Phillips

    5 stars August 1, 2014

    I had several cracks in my kitchen ceiling that had been repaired twice by other people. He came and repaired them properly. I am waiting to paint but it doesn't matter because it looks perfect. Rick is extremely professional. He did such a treffic job in August that I am having him come back in September to do more work upstairs. His prices are extremely fair.

  • Cheryl Bloomfield

    5 stars September 15, 2014

    I recently had drywall and plaster ceiling repairs done by Rick March from K and K Drywall and Plaster Repairs. Rick's works is so good that the ceiling did almost not need to be painted it looked so good. Not only is his worksmanship excellent, Rick is a pleasure to work with. He returns phone calls promptly, is very accommodating to his customers, and is really such a nice man. I recomend Rick and K and K Drywall to all my friends.

  • Customer Home Advisor PRO

    5 stars March 8, 2016

    Great Find! Impeccable work at a competitive price. Thorough clean up and a pleasure to work with.

  • Cody

    5 stars 2016

    Rick and his crew were professional, cooperative and flexible. They came out imediatly to give and estimate and did the job in one day. They did excellent work and we couldn't be happier. We would reccomend K and K drywall to friends and family in a second. Thanks Kand K Drywall